# PENSION BOARD DISTRIBUTION LIST

### **FULL AGENDAS**

#### COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Email	Post Address	Contact No.
Michael Ellsmore			
(chair)			
Councillor Mike		Town Hall,	
Selva		Members' Area	
		Pigeon Hole	
Richard Elliott		EMAIL ONLY	
Jolyon Roberts		EMAIL ONLY	
David Whickman		EMAIL ONLY	
Nana Jackson-		EMAIL ONLY	
Ampaw			
Teresa Fritz		EMAIL ONLY	

#### INTERNAL OFFICERS

Officer Name	Position	Department
Solomon Agutu	Head of Democratic Services and Scrutiny	Legal and Democratic Services
Julie Belvir	Borough Solicitor and Director of Legal and Democratic Services	Legal and Democratic Services
Freda Townsend	Pensions Manager	Corporate Services
Nigel Cook	Head of Pensions and Treasury	Corporate Services
Richard Simpson	Assistant Chief Executive	Corporate Services

## PART A ONLY

#### OTHERS

Name	Organisation	Address	Number of Copies
Editor	Croydon Advertiser		1
Editor	Croydon Guardian		1
Central Library	Croydon	Level 3 (Local	3
	-	Studies)	
Central Library	Croydon	Main Reception	1
James Haywood	Croydon Council	Level 4, Zone G,	10
(spare public copies)		BWH (Annex)	
Access Croydon	Croydon Council	Access Croydon,	1
		BWH	

*NOTE – Report-specific officers may be added on an* ad hoc basis.